
Babysitter in Wincanton

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Kind and friendly, easy to talk to, really enjoy looking after children.

My Experience

Worked with children a lot before during school holiday camps, multiple siblings that I have looked after well

My Qualifications

8 GCSEs, completed bronze and silver D of E, taken part in NCS, work with children in Bath artist studios during the summer holidays.

My Availability

Still completing my A-levels during the day of Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday so not able to work. Prefer not to work overnight but could possibly do it if wanted

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£8 per hour, £10 per hour for more than 1 child

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.