
Babysitter in Hove

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 28 Dec 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Georgia! I am a student who has just graduated University.

My Experience

I have been babysitting for a number of years (since 2014). I have babysat a wide range of ages from 5 months to 13 year olds. I am comfortable babysitting more than one child at a time as well. I am happy babysitting for the odd evening occasion, or having more of an on-going weekly set up.

My Qualifications

Completed Undergraduate Degree in Social Anthropology

My Availability

I am free: mornings, afternoons and evenings. I also have a car so would be more than happy to do morning drops offs to school or after school pick ups.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.