
Nanny in Cambridge

Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Kate, I am from Cambridge. I enjoy travelling and crafting. I like to do yoga and go for walks in the park. I also like painting and drawing!

My Experience

I am a nanny and I have looked after children for 9 years now. I have worked in nurseries, schools and also have been a nanny previously. I have worked with children of many ages starting from newborn up until 16 years old. I thoroughly enjoy working with children.

My Qualifications

I have a childcare qualification and also a TEFL certificate.

My Availability

I am very flexible with when I can work as I am currently a private English tutor but I set my own hours and days. I can’t work weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

I’m looking for £12 an hour but negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.