
Nanny in Witney

Babysitter in Witney

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a 20-year-old student at Manchester University who is home for the holidays. I grew up in Oxford and attending Oxford High School from age 11. I am a hard-working and driven person with a passion for working with young people and helping to give them the opportunities I have been so lucky to have.

My Experience

I have a wide variety of experience with children of different age groups, from babysitting regualrly throughout my teenage years to teaching recorder on a weekly basis. I have taught at an after school club in Manchester, magical maths, that encourages children to see the fun in maths and was given a lead position in this club. I volunteered at my local Brownies for over a year where I looked after groups of girls aged 7-10 as well as helping to teach English and Drama to year 6 for two terms at Oxford High Prep School. I also have two young cousins aged 6 and 8 whom I have regualrly looked after since they were little so I also have experience with toddlers and babies.

My Qualifications

I have received basic child care training from when I worked at Magical Maths
I have achieved A level grades in Geography (A*), Psychology (A) and Politics (B). In psychology in particular we looked at adolescence and attachment in young children great detail

My Availability

I will be available from the 24th of July until the beginning/middle of September. I am happy to work the hours needed but am mainly looking for something part-time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£8-10 an hour depending on shift length and requirements

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.