image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Chichester

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 23 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm 20 years old and starting my second year at Bristol University in October studying 'Childhood Studies'. I am a creative person so love anything to do with arts and crafts. I also love the outdoors and believe there is so much value to being outside and playing games, especially for children. Most of my life I have had a great love of music (I play flute and piano); I have really enjoyed playing these instruments but also love to listen to music and have a dance (albeit not being the greatest dancer!)

My Experience

I have four years experience of looking after children. My experience comes from working in a children's home in Indonesia. Whilst I was there, I helped teach English and Maths from ages 4 to 14 years. I spent time with the older children in groups and also spent each morning one-to-one with a four year old teaching phonics. Also, for the last few years I have been involved in babysitting around my local area, this has involved cooking for the children, playing games with them (of course tidying up afterwards!), helping with homework and household jobs that I've been asked to do.

My Qualifications

GCSEs in Maths, Science, English, History, Art, Latin and Music
A Levels in Maths, English Literature and Art
EPQ (Extended Project Qualification)
DBS checked

My Availability

I'm very available as Uni contact hours are very limited this year.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 27/07/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 27/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.