Jen

Nanny in Prescot

Babysitter in Prescot

Female Member since Jul 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have recently moved back home from Surrey after having my daughter. She is now just turned 1 and would like to find some part time work for a little extra money which I can fit around her. My partner works full time.

My Experience

I have worked in a primary school for the past 6 years as a PE teacher and occasional TA, working with all year groups from reception to year 6. I hold a full DBS and am a fully trained and competent first aider.

My Qualifications

A-Levels in Maths, Biology and PE

BA Hons in Sports Development and Physical Education

Various Coaching Qualifications

My Availability

Monday to Friday all day however I am looking for part time only.
Occasional evening babysitting too - can contact me on

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 30/07/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.