
Nanny in Sunderland

Babysitter in Sunderland

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hi!
My name is Emma, I am 28 years old and I live in Ashbrooke, Sunderland. I have worked with children since the age of 16 and have experience in teaching, entertainment and customer service. I absolutely love working with children of all ages.

My Experience

I have experience running and teaching holiday camps for children aged 5 to 15.

My Qualifications

Childhood Studies (1 year)
Paediatric emergency first aid (2 day course)
A levels in English Language, Media Studios and Film
GCSE’s in English Language, English Literature, Double science, Maths, Religious Studies, History, Drama and Statistics.

My Availability

I am available every day apart from Thursday evening from 3:00 pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.72 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.