
Babysitter in Walsall Wood

Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 21 year old bubbly, qualified nursery nurse. Who has 4+ years experience with mainstream and special needs children between the ages of 0-5. I have excellent communication skills, I am punctual and always happy to help. I have a strong knowledge of the EYFS and planning activities to meet all development areas. I am able to work evenings and weekends.

My Experience

4+ years in a SEN/mainstream nursery. Working with 0-5 year olds. I also have baby siblings. And have done baby sitting for 2 children, between. 4-8 years old.

My Qualifications

NVQ in early years, all GCSE’s are C and above, access to nursing and midwifery diploma, health and social care diploma. Paediatric first aid trained.

My Availability

I am able to work evenings from 5pm - 10:30pm. I can work Saturdays 8:00am-11:00pm and sundays 9:00 AM-10:00pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

I will charge between £10-£12 an hour. I can be flexible depending on hours.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.