Avatar for Daisy


Nanny in Coventry (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am 22 years old and live in Coventry. I’m willing to travel to the right family and cannot wait to start to care for new children and become part of a new family! I am reliable, honest and trustworthy. I have a level 3 childcare qualification, a paediatric first aid qualification and a full DBS check. I love to travel and learn about new cultures and languages. I speak Spanish at an advanced level and am happy to use this as part of the job. I also love animals so am willing for this to be a part of the job too. I have a snake and two rabbits, I regularly walk my aunties dog and care for other people’s animals when they are away.

My Experience

I have been working with children in different settings for almost 6 years now. I started off as a gymnastics coach and have two qualifications for this. I did this for 5 years and worked with children between the ages of 2-15 years. I also worked regularly with children who had special needs. I then worked as a childcare worker in a house setting with an experienced childminder. I have a first aid qualification and a DBS check as well as lots of training. I have a childcare level 3 qualification too.

My Qualifications

I have a first aid certificate, an up to date DBS, a level 3 childcare qualification, a level 1 & 2 gymnastics coaching qualification and a business admin qualification. I also have 11 GCSEs grades A* - C and a 3 AS levels.

My Availability

I am available full time or part time and am willing to do occasional nights and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

I am looking for approximately £9-£10 per hour. However this rate is definitely negotiable for the right family.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 07/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.