Chris_S

Household Help in Bramham

Babysitter in Bramham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 17 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I'm from Austria, but staying with the family of my british boyfriend in Bramham, West Yorkshire. I'm 26 years old, creative and also a nature lover.

My Experience

I worked 1,5 years with a disabled woman and volunteered for 10 weeks in a nepalease orphanage. I would like to earn more experience working/caring with/for kids.

My Qualifications

I'm patient, discret, always on time, responsible, adaptive, very good at learning by doing. My skills are: cleaning, doing the laundry, cooking easy meals, organising

My Availability

20-25h per week, flexible. I would prefer to work in the afternoon and/or evenings, but I'm also willing to stay overnight or come in the mornings (occasionally)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 12/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.