Karine07

Nanny in Ledbury

Babysitter in Ledbury

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter

About Me

I am a 52 year old mum of 2 girls (18 and 16)
I'm a native French living in UK for 30 years.
I am a part time assistant teacher teaching French in a secondary school.
Doing also private French tuitions.

My Experience

I've worked in different nurseries as a nursery nurse in Herefordshire and London.
Was a full time nanny in London and Geneva.
Taught French to children 4-10 part of le Club français (franchise).

My Qualifications

NNEB (nursery nurse)
A level (baccalauréat) in 8 subjects (3 languages - English/German/Italian)
BTS in travel and tourism (French qualification)

My Availability

I'm available 2 maybe 3 days per week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.