Beth L

Babysitter in Worksop

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I’m Beth, I am a teaching assistant looking for extra work outside of school hours and during school holidays. I’m a creative person and love crafts, baking and reading. I am happy to help with homework and some household tasks. I have a dog of my own so am comfortable with pets.

My Experience

I have worked as a teaching assistant for the last 8 years specialising mainly in key stage 1 and EYFS. Alongside my day job I have worked as a volunteer brownie leader and cared for children of family friends when needed.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 diploma in the children and young people’s workforce (Early learning and childcare)
I have completed ‘prevent’ training and have also completed several safeguarding courses. I have a current certificate in paediatric first aid.

My Availability

Out of school hours, during school holidays and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.