Hannah

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 11 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

26-year-old Pupil Support Assistant in Edinburgh High School, PVG member and beginning PGDE this Autumn. Experienced in working with children from age 1 to 18.

My Experience

6 months as a full-time live-in au pair for two girls aged 1 and 5, in a single-parent household. Current PSA in secondary school, working predominantly with pupils who have additional support needs.

My Qualifications

BA honours Degree in History, not yet formally qualified in childcare but am current PSA, PVG member and have been accepted on to PGDE course (commencing this August) to become a fully qualified teacher.

My Availability

Summer Holidays: 18th June - 17th August. Availability varies due to holidays booked but otherwise flexible throughout the week and can be available for evening/weekend babysitting on a case by case basis.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Dependent on ages/needs of children, time of day/week and how many children are being cared for.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.