Avatar for Violina
Violina

Nanny in London: Richmond Upon Thames

Babysitter in London: Richmond Upon Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 30 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny

About Me

A well-mannered, articulate, and responsible nanny; well experienced with a keen interest in early age education and enhancing children’s development. As a former teacher, I am a confident child carer who is emotionally mature with the ability to establish strong and pleasant professional relationships with parents and children of all ages. Approachable, with excellent communication and interpersonal skills, able to relate to people at all levels. With competent organisation and prioritisation skills I am able to cope well under pressure and contribute to the smooth running of a household. Currently looking forward to finding a new family, where I will be able to have a positive impact on the children and general wellbeing of the family, who will in turn welcome me and enrich my experience.

My Experience

5 years as an English Teacher (5 - 10 years, max class size 8, sole responsibility) in Bulgaria
2 years as a part-time Nanny (2 x families with 1 child each, sole responsibility) in Bulgaria
1 year 3 months as a full-time live-in Nanny (1 x family with 2 children, sole responsibility) in London
11 months as a part-time live-in Nanny ( 1 x family with 2 children, sole responsibility)

• Licenced childcare provider: DBS, Paediatric First Aid and CPR certified
• Thorough understanding of children’s needs
• Emotionally supportive and educationally oriented
• Honest, reliable, outgoing and friendly
• Adaptable problem solver with a flexible schedule (open to relocate)
• Excellent communication and interpersonal skills; in English, Spanish, Russian & Bulgarian

My Qualifications

Paediatric First Aid Exp: Jul 2022; English Teaching Licence, 2002; Bachelor’s Degree in Performing Arts Studies, 1996; Specialist Foreign Languages Secondary Education, 1992.

My Availability

Open to ad-hoc, part-time, full-time and relocation (preferably within London) upon discussion.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 02/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Vary depending on job but reasonable.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 08/01/2022)
  • Full CV (added 18/11/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 14/11/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 14/11/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 31/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 31/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.