Tmayson

Part Time Nanny Job in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

My husband and I have 2 boys - a 3.5 year old and 2 year old. We are expecting our 3rd any day now!

My Requirements

After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Household Help

Both boys attend nursery at Epsom Primary School M-F 9-3.
We are looking for a nanny to help after school - from pick up ~3 until 630
This would be a “mother’s help” type role.
Trips to the park, help with dinner, bath and bedtime.
My boys are very energetic and excitable so it would be incredibly helpful to have an extra pair of hands while I am caring for the newborn.

We are *hoping* to travel back to America from mid November to mid January.
Ideally we can meet someone to help during our transition from 2-3 children and then resume with us in January once we return from visiting family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.