
Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 30 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 24 year old Spanish girl who went to Brighton to perfect her English. I consider myself an outgoing and very creative girl. I could take care of the little ones and if you want to teach them some Spanish. I love children, I have always lived surrounded by them by my little cousins ??and I love creating different games to entertain them. I offer to take them to and from the school.

My Experience

I have always looked after young children, both the little ones in my family and the children of acquaintances. I am very patient and want to create different games and forms of entertainment for your children.

My Qualifications

I am a graphic design student with a recent master's degree in digital marketing. I have official B2 level of English, currently trying to evaluate myself from C1. I am moving to Brighton in October, if you are interested with me feel free to contact me!

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.