
Babysitter in Hythe

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 22 years old and I am looking for someone child care work as I am fully qualified and I enjoy working with young children.

My Experience

During my time at college I did work experience in different nursurys so over the course of my time at college I went into 3 different nursurys. I have worked with babies and toddlers when doing my work experience. I have a nephew that I look one day every week so I have had experience with babies as I have looked after him on occasions when he was a baby and he is now 2. I do have experience with working with older children as well as I help at a youth club for older children.

My Qualifications

I have done my level 2 in early years and last year I completed my level 3 course so I got a diploma in early years level 3.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.