
Babysitter in Warwick

Male Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am very friendly, very bubbly and can keep one or multiple Kids entertained for as long as needed. Very patient and very interactive, and will insure they have fun as well as being well behaved

My Experience

I’ve looked after a 1 week old baby up until he was 1 year old as long as his cousin who was 2 at the time, morning to afternoon time I had to feed, entertain, nappy changing all the usual stuff and I was getting paid for that, (family friends kids)

My Qualifications

Achieved 5 in English GCSE, 4 in maths GCSE, 4 in science GCSE. A in travel and tourism, A* in business and A* in sport

My Availability

Monday to Friday preferably, can discuss weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.