
Babysitter in Winscombe

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 06 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a mature lady who enjoys the outdoors and being creative.

My Experience

I have the NNEB qualification and many years experience in various childcare roles, including 8 years as a teaching assistant in a special needs school and Fostering. I have three grown up children of my own.

My Qualifications

NNEB certificate. Many courses during my years in education and with social services.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour for one or two children. Negotiable fees for more children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.