
Babysitter in Belfast

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 11 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

i’m an experienced young person, looking for a part time job. as i’m still in education i’d be able to help with any homework/tutoring as well

My Experience

i have 2 younger siblings that i take care of all the time including school runs when i’m not in school. i have looked after kids aged newborn-10 years old including special needs kids.

My Qualifications

as i’m still in education, i’ve recently completed 11 GCSEs achieving high grades, i’m currently studying 5 a levels

My Availability

i’m available every day after school and on the weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 16/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.