Elina

Babysitter in High Ongar

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Elina and I am 33 years old, I have been furloughed since months of March and been at home looking after my pets, I have a dog and a cat and they have been keeping me on my toes.
I work in Events industry as a sales manager, but not been able to return to work due to the current situation, so I am looking to find a job where my heart is.
I adore children and would love to help someone by looking after them.

My Experience

I don’t have any previous experience as being a childminder, but I love children and that’s the main thing.

My Qualifications

I have a diploma in Hotel Management.
I have no official qualification with children.

My Availability

I am available throughout the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 02/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

I am very flexible

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 02/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.