Ilona
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Durham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hello, my name is Ilona and I am a Franco-Hungarian Liberal Art student at the Durham University! I am patient, caring and would love to help out any family.

My Experience

I've had babysitting experience in Paris, where I would do part-time jobs. I also have been doing full time babysitting every summer for the four past years, and have also been tutoring, especially in languages.

My Qualifications

I have first aid training qualification, and have passed finals in Paris in the branch of literature and languages. I've had around 4-5 years of babysitting and tutoring.

My Availability

My timetable is flexible and can be discussed via private message.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My babysitting fees are £10 per hour, and tutoring £20 pounds per hour.

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Baccalauréat (added 10/10/2020)
  • Full CV (added 10/10/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 10/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.