
Nanny in Cardiff

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Festival Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi there,

I’m degree educated, social and sensible individual Who currently works part time for the emergency services which I absolutely love. However since the lockdown I’ve had some time to look and reflect and I have seen the struggles everyone is going through and it would be great if I could help a family out with childcare / nanny service.

I am passionate about developing children’s education but equally understand the importance of a child’s mental, physical health and happiness to become well rounded adults.

I have played piano since I was 6 years old (14 years), social secretary of my university rugby team, competed for South Wales in gymnastics and I have spent 2 years travelling Asia and South America .

If you would like to have a conversation to see if we are compatible and I am what your family is looking for we can arrange for a suitable time for both of us either on Skype or on the telephone.

Take care

Rebecca

My Experience

Volunteer at an orphanage in Burma (Myanmar) and Vietnam

Volunteer building a school in India

Private carer 1+ years

Child Development - GCSE

I have regularly babysat 5 children from 3 different families over a 15 year period.

Previous volunteer for scouts

I am lucky enough to have 2 stepchildren myself and several niece and nephews who I love to regularly tutor and take care of

Healthy eating advocate

Full driving licence and has 2 cars available for transport

Happy to negotiate fees

My Qualifications

Degree - Policing, Criminology and Forensics

A- levels - Law, Psychology and English Language

My Availability

My working hours can be completely flexible and happy to work on an ad-hoc basis if fixed days wouldn’t work for a family. I am only unavailable between 8am-6pm on Thursday and Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 01/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Happy to negotiate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.