Lindsey
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Glenrothes

Babysitter in Glenrothes

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 22 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

My name is Lindsey I am a fully registered and insured childminder. I live my husband Paul and our 2 youngest daughters Bethan 18 and Stephanie 10.

We also have 3 grown children who have flown the nest. Our son Stirling who works in IT after completing his degree at University and our other son Ryan who is in his 2nd year of University in Aberdeen.

Our oldest daughter Ainsley is now a Mother herself and has given us our beautiful Grandson Joshua.

We also have our family pets, Sam and Lily our loving little Cavaliers and Merida and Mia our friendly cats.

I know from personal experience how hard it can be juggling the stress of having to work and finding reliable childcare and i hope I can alleviate some of these pressures for you by providing a caring, reliable, fun and nurturing environment for your children.

I can provide pick up and drop off at local nursery or primary schools within Glenrothes

I also offer the funded nursery places as I work in Partnership with Fife Council

My Experience

I have brought the experience of bringing up my own family with me.
I also work in Partnership with Fife Council and can provide funded nursery sessions.

My Qualifications

Child Protection

Child Development

Business side of childminding

Induction to childminding

pediatric first aid

REHIS Elementary food hygiene

My Availability

Monday to Friday 8am to 6pm but can be flexible if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

starting from £4.50 per hour

£5 per hour after school.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 10/10/2020)
  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 06/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.