image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Crawley

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a 23 year old living in Crawley with my family. I studied English Literature at the University of Southampton and last year graduated from my Masters degree studying Fashion Enterprise at the University of Leeds. I am looking to do some babysitting work whilst in between graduate jobs. I am reliable, confident and love working with children. I am also a great cook!

My Experience

I have lots of experience working with children, through various brand ambassador work whilst I was studying at uni. As a teenager I worked as a babysitter, and at secondary school I volunteered at Riding for The Disabled, working with children. I have a full driving license and a car. I also have a DBS check.

My Qualifications

A Levels: English (A) History (A) Philosophy (B) (Haberdasher's Askes' School for Girls)
English Literature Bachelors Degree (University of Southampton)
Fashion Enterprise & Society Masters Degree (University of Leeds)

My Availability

I am available every week day and can be available weekends if organised in advance.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 05/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 05/10/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.