
Babysitter in Wednesbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I have a level one diploma in child care I am a Young leader for cubs I have 2 young siblings

My Experience

I have been A young leader for two years I have done a year of placement with childcare at Walsall College

My Qualifications

I got my Level one diploma in childcare this year with Walsall college I work with sucks I am a young leader I work with the children with additional needs manly I have my dbs with the college I have done an work placement at a nursery for awhile I loved it

My Availability

It’s okey but I’m in college so we would have to discuss it

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

In the mornings 5pound a hour Anything after 6pm 10pound a hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.