image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in London Borough Of Hounslow

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 02 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

A dedicated and bubbly nanny, with 8+ years of experience with children from newborn to 10 years old.
A team member able to bound both with children and parents.
Patient, passionate and responsible able to work in challenging situation always with efficiency.
A confident and energetic carer with a wide love for children, and a large interest in their well-being and development.
A creative and dynamic nanny, focused on the happiness, play/fun-time, craft and self-expression of the children.
Organized and punctual, able to work around a schedule.

My Experience

I started my career in child-care as a babysitter, while I was an high school student.
In 2012 I was babysitting for one family of 2 children aged 10 month and 3 years old, I kept working for them on a full time base during schools holiday.
The next year I was working still as a baby sitter in evenings and week end for three different family for a total of six kids in a range of age from 1 years old to 10 years old, and I kept working for them for three more years.
In 2016 I moved from Italy to London, and here I found a job as a full time nanny-housekeeper for a family of 2 children a newborn boy and a 20 month old baby girl.
Since a year and a half I am now working as nanny for a family with two girls aged 2 and 7 years old.
As this position started as a part time, while the mum was still on maternity leave, that allowed me to work temporary for an other family with a newborn, for a month.

My Qualifications

Immaculate Driving Licence
DBS check
First Aid Pediatric course
A-Level degree
B2 certificate DELE ( Spanish language)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 10/10/2020)
  • Training Certificate: The importance of play in child development (added 10/10/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Coronavirus Safety and Hygiene course (added 10/10/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 10/10/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 10/10/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.