
Babysitter in Haverhill

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Evening baby sitting from ages 4 and up. I have my own car and full UK driving licence so commuting isn't a problem. I am currently sorting a DBS check.

My Experience

I have multiple younger cousins and have looked after them many times.

My Qualifications

Extended Diploma in Level 3 Uniformed Public Services.

My Availability

I can do evenings and nights. And potentially afternoons. I am not available in the days on Tuesday and Wednesday as I have college but I am available to do the evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes yes yes
After School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.