Avatar for Lydia


Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Sep 2022 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 20 years old studying social work at university in Portsmouth

My Experience

I have been babysitting for over 3 years for over 20 families with children aged 9 months-15. I have experience in day time babysitting and evening babysitting which can include doing dinners and bedtime routines. I have also worked in multiple kids clubs and youth groups

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSEs and 2 btecs in health and social care. I also have one alevel in sociology. I have also worked in a toddlers group on multiple occasions.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 15/09/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 15/09/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.