image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 27 Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Romane, I am 22 years old. Having completed my Master degree as a teacher in a French University, I moved to Edinburgh this year in order to enrich my professional and personal experiences. I love working with children and i will be happy to help you with your needs. I am currently working at Lothian Autistic Society on Wednesday and Thursday evening. I also work every other Saturday. So I am looking for a babysitting to complete my days during the week.
Do not hesitate to send me a message if you have any questions, i would be happy to respond to it.

My Experience

I have been working with children for over 5 years in many different structure (school, Leisure center, summer camp). I love to meet and take care of new children, those expériences has allowed me to develop my creativity in order to create new activities adapted to their needs.I've got experience with a large group of ages (3 years old- 14 years old). have a French diploma allowing me to work in animation with children. This diploma has enabled me to work as an animator in various summer camp positions. I loved her experiences where I had a lot of responsibilities like supervise and ensure the safety and animate the children's vacations, manage the medical treatment and daily care of the children. During my studies to become a primary teacher, I had the chance to go on a work placement abroad and to discover different pedagogies in Canada and Crete in addition to the one I could observed in France.
Since I am arrived here, I worked with two family to help them during the time of the lockdown :)

My Qualifications

Master degree in Primary Education
Bachelor degree of Psychology
BAFA: French diploma to work with children

My Availability

My schedule is very flexible. I can therefore adapt to your childcare needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 24/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 08/12/2020)
  • EU Passport (added 03/11/2020)
  • Full CV (added 25/10/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.