
Nanny in Wantage

Babysitter in Wantage

Female Member since Oct 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am currently unemployed and I’m looking for a job I really enjoy working and looking after kids at any age, I would like to help those who need a second pair of hands however I can

My Experience

I have done work experience in a preschool looking after the children, I have also helped my cousin raise her child

My Qualifications

My qualifications, i passed maths and English for a GCSE , I also did pass health and social care all units I done it for 3 years.

My Availability

I am Available all hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

I currently don’t pay anything I live with family at the moment

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.