Sarah

Nanny in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 27 Mar 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a 20 year old nanny, I have just finished university and looking for jobs.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience in minding children as I have been looking after my own three nieces aged 7, 7 and 3 since they were born - therefore I have newborn experience also. I am great with children and household help.

My Qualifications

Bachelors degree in art and a lot of experience with children.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.