
Babysitter in Wokingham

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 02 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Sacha, lovely to meet you.

I am a highly compassionate, motivated, and proactive individual, with a range of experience working
with both children and adults. I have been described as an ambitious and hardworking colleague, with a First
Class Honours (4.0 GPA) in BA Marketing from the University of Portsmouth. I am highly capable of
working within a diverse team. Always enthusiastic to learn and undertake new challenges.
Committed to promoting a child's physical, mental and emotional development. Dedicated to
ensuring child well-being and safety

My Experience

Currently a Human Resources Administrator.
Level 2 Netball Coach.
First Aid trained.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Marketing - 1st First Class Honours (University of Portsmouth)
TQUK Level 1 Mental Health Awareness Qualification
Level 2 Netball Coach
First Aid Trained

My Availability

Full availability Monday - Friday. Not available on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.