
Babysitter in Welwyn Hatfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 22 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I'm a master's student at the University of Hertfordshire, I'm a very friendly and outgoing person and like to meet new people.

My Experience

I'm currently a carer in the care home and looking to gain professional childcare experience, previously i took care for toddlers

My Qualifications

I have Level 2 in Health and social care, and I'm a master's student at the University of Hertfordshire.

My Availability

I'm Very flexible, and i want to take care of children in welwyn garden city as i stay locally.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes no yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 23/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Best as per industry standards.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.