Avatar for Robbo no

Robbo No

Babysitter in Tandragee

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Nov 2020 Last Updated Jul 2023 Last Login Aug 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

• I am 22 years old, my friends would describe me as caring, outgoing, enthusiastic, I love children and enjoy being around them, I love watching them develop intellectually and watch them reach their milestones.

• It’s important to me that every child gets the best care possible, which is why I believe I’d be a great babysitter/nanny for your child as not only I have passed my health and social care degree, level 3 and level 5, but, I have also done a years training in queens university Belfast (nursing) and during this time I was doing placements in hospitals like blossom in Craigavon and the paediatric A&E, so I’ve had a decent amount of experience in that aspect.

• I have three younger siblings and young cousins. I work Mon-fri at clear day Nurseries (with a day off during the week but I never know in advance what day that may be) and care for children from newborn to Primary 7, and I enjoy my job, as I get to be around lots of children with various different personalities.

My Experience

•I’ve cared for children in my past and to this day

•I am aware and knowledgeable on paediatrics first aid and adult first aid (certificate of proof)

•I’ve cared for as young newborn

•I work in a daycare/nursery as an assistant

•Done placement in Blossom children’s hospital in Craigavon & in the paediatrics A&E.

My Qualifications

•Level 3 diploma in health and social care

•GCSE in child development (mainly stating this as it’s more relevant, but have 6 GCSEs grade C)

•Level 5 Foundation Degree in HSC

My Availability

??Mainly daytime of Saturday, no nights, and if available a possibility on Sunday during the day, again no nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I start from £10 an hour, this can vary if your child is needing taken to appointments or day trips etc, this is mainly to cover fuel costs.

My Documents

  • AccessNI Northern Ireland Check (added 02/07/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 02/07/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.