image/svg+xml

Household Help in Stroud

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2020 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 12 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am 47 and live in Cainscross.I drive and have a small car. I am hardworking, down to earth and very reliable.

My Experience

I have worked in various roles. These include bar assisant, waitress, domiciliary carer, housekeeper, dog walker and sitter. I have experience caring for children aged 3 years and up. I live with a family with 2 girls, 4 and 6 years. I help out when I can with the girls.

My Qualifications

I have gcse grade c english literatature and language and maths.

My Availability

I am available immediately.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/03/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour

£9 to £12 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 25/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.