
Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 24 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a fun loving, warm, approachable person who loves the outdoors and enjoys educating to all school aged children. I am a musician and enjoy being creative.

My Experience

I have had over 20 years experience working with families who have children of varying ages, from newborn to 16 years. In have also worked with Special Needs Children.

My Qualifications

I have an NNEB Diploma, BEd 2:1 Primary Education degree and 20+ years of Nanny/Governess experience working in the UK and abroad.

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.