SW Tutor
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Guildford

Female Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Feb 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
11 Plus

About Me

Private Tutor based in Surrey offering online tuition to U.K. & International students

My Experience

10+ years of tuition experience (mainly 11+ & 13+)

My Qualifications

MA University College London (UCL)
BSc Royal Holloway, University of London

My Availability

Pls contact to arrange

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £50.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Undergraduate degree certifcate (added 08/02/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Masters Certifcate (added 08/02/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 08/02/2021)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 08/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.