Joanne

Private Tutor in Stafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Home School Helper

About Me

I am looking to offer a tutor/home schooling service as I am very aware of the concerns of parents and carers due to the everlasting pandemic issue regarding their children's learning and progress.

My Experience

I am a primary school teacher and have been teaching for 20 years. I have taught in several schools across Staffordshire. I teach one day a week in KS2 (currently a mixed year group of 4/5/6) but have taught in KS1 too.

My Qualifications

I qualified over 20 years ago when my own three children were small and attained a BEd Primary with Honours.

My Availability

I am available Tuesday through to Friday as I have a permanent contract on Mondays with my school in Ashbourne. I also believe that our children need a break and weekends provide family and nurture time from within their own family unit.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/02/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

£25 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/02/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.