Raquel

Babysitter in Omagh

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am raquel and I love painting and baking. I love being outdoors and going on long walks. I also like hanging out with friends and family.

My Experience

I am currently working part time in a daycare. I have baby sit for family, my brothers children and also family friends so I have plenty of experience with children that are a variety of ages!

My Qualifications

I have my level 2 and currently working on my level 3. I also have my first aid

My Availability

I am free Mondays and weekends as well as some evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.30 per hour

£8.30

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.