Pagane

Private Tutor in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2021 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 17 May 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
German Tutor
GCSE
Languages Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a student looking for part-time work as a private tutor in German, Bulgarian and science (focus on biology and chemistry). I am also available for babysitting work.

My Experience

I have experience providing German lesson help to secondary school children and I am an upper-intermediate speaker of the language (level B2). I am interested in teaching beginners.

As a fluent speaker of English and Bulgarian, I can provide lessons to people interested in learning either of those languages. I have supported ESOL children will maths homework help.

I can provide support with science homework to people up to GCSE content and have experience with providing peer mentoring for chemistry and biology.

I have over four years of work experience of babysitting experience and this has included collection from school, homework help, online school work support and cooking. My current volunteering job has provided me with a thorough understanding of safeguarding, confidentiality and providing support to young people with SEND.

I currently work across various nurseries so have experience working with children up to 5 years old.

My Qualifications

A-levels: Biology, Chemistry, German
GCSEs: English Language, English Literature, Mathematics, Biology, Chemistry, Physics, Computer Science, Art and Design, German and French

My Availability

My schedule is flexible and I can adapt to time changes.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 17/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.