Estrella

Nanny in Salford

Babysitter in Salford

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 05 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Nanny Share
Free NHS Emergency Childcare
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper

About Me

Hello, my name is Estrella (like star) :)

I’m from Spain and I’m 26 years old.

I’m a community worker. I worked with kids and teenager between 2 to 17 years old.
I’m a patient and loving person who respects diversity. I like to interact with people, especially with children because I like to learn from them. I would like to improve my English with your children and I can teach them Spanish, this way we all win.

I’m trained in first aid and CPR. Moreover, I have experience in conflict resolution and emotion management. I have training in educational styles and positive parenting so I could help you with your children's behaviors.
I like to develop creativity through games and allow to develop physical and social skills. Besides, I’d travel to your home so that your children can develop in their usual space. I can also do those household chores that you need.

I like music, read, movies and take a walk and gym. I'm an animal lover. I don’t smoke and I maintain healthy lifestyle habits.

I have Pre Settle Status.
I have Spanish Driving Licence but I could get UK Driving Licence.

My Experience

Due to my profession, I have experience with different kind of person. About my experience with children, I have been a leisure and free time instructor offering games, activities, dances and fun. I have also worked with children and teenager in protection center where I accompanied them in their daily tasks, free time, meals and bed time. In my last job, I cared for families who had difficulties with their children and guides them to achieve a better family coexistence.
During my academic years, I did several volunteering in different cities in Spain, which gave me the opportunity to carry out leisure and educational activities with children from different nationalities.

Other experiences that I have is in working with people in prison to favor their inclusion, people with intellectual disabilities to improve their cognitive development, prevention and awareness of gender violence in institutes, foster care of immigrants.

I have developed all this experience in Spain, but now I want to have the opportunity to grow in a new country and learn its language and culture, which is the reason why I would like to work with your children, willing to grow as a person.

My Qualifications

First aid training
Educator
Free time
Educational style
Positive Parenting

My Availability

I have full availability, flexible schedules

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.