Claire

Household Help in Manchester

Babysitter in Manchester

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Window Cleaner
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a hard worker , I am calm and kind , want to help family’s with anything that they need

My Experience

I have looked after children in past which are my family or friends kids , I just spend with then or helped with anything else

My Qualifications

Don’t have any qualifications, i have only look after family or friends kids , I have help with housework too and looking after pets too ,

My Availability

I am free and time in afternoons, I am happy to help over weekend too

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

Happy with what ever family can pay

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.