Avatar for Shannon


Nanny in Haverhill

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Nov 2022 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hey, I’m a 27 years old mother to my amazing 2 year old little boy. I currently work running my own business within the health and well-being sector and need a flexible child minder to help me with my son!

My Experience

• 2013-2015: HCA on Paediatric Oncology Ward at Addenbrookes hospital.
• 2016-2018: Residential Child Care Officer at Broadland Hall Foster Home.
• 2018 - 2020: Private (in my own home) fostering assistant.
• 2020 - present: Student councillor at Abbey College.
• 2020 - present: Blue Smile Children’s Charity volunteering mentor.

My Qualifications

•BTEC Diploma Health and Social Care
•BSc Psychology Undergraduate
•MS Children & Young People’s Counselling (current student)

My Availability

Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 8-5
Tuesday, Thursday: 9-3

*these hours are flexible and can be open for discussion.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes no yes no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.