Avatar for Lekha


Registered Childminder With Special Needs Experience Job In Leeds

Usually responds within 2 days

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
Private Tutor
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

I am looking for a reliable nanny/childminder for my 9yo son with adhd and 4yo girl. Must have experience in this area of work.

We live in Chapel Allerton. Responsibilities will include taking children to parks for walks, swimming, trampolining, shops and places to eat.

Hours will be at least 10 hours per week. Preferred hours are 3 hours every saturday and sunday, and 4 hours one evening through the week after school. Happy to be flexible with this though.

Must have a driving licence and be able to use own car.

Advanced DBS check will be required and will be paid for.

Please message if you are interested.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 06/05/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.