Eduvon

Private Tutor in Alloa

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

Primary up to 11 years
Cookery Tutor

About Me

Very well experienced Primary School Teacher. 32 years experience in a range of settings across the stages.

My Experience

10 years in a small rural School with multi composite classes. 10 years in large School in Argyll. 2 years in a Primary Support Service for pupils with social,emotional and behavioural needs.
Have been in my current School for the past 9 years working with stages from P1 to P7.

My Qualifications

7 '0'grades. 4 Highers.
Diploma in Primary Education from Craigie College of Education in Ayrshire.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

20 pounds per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.