Amel

Household Help in London Borough Of Camden

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 25 Sep 2021

My Summary

Dog Walker

About Me

Caring French Nanny looking for full-time 40/45h per week no more no less a Nanny PA job. Offering 5 years childcare experience. I am organized, multi task is the sense of detail. My relatives would say that I am a smiling, energetic person who listens to others. Do not hesitate to contact me. References available upon request. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Have a good day :)

My Experience

5 years nanny . Pick up- drop of school, home schooling, bed time/bath routine, activities, potty training, running errands, pack suitcase, prep health basic meals organise wardrobe.

My Qualifications

Baccalauréat retail in france
DBS check
French native

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/09/2021

My Fees

  • Household Help from £14.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.