Chloe

Registered Childminder Job in Haywards Heath

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 20 Oct 2021 Email

About Me

I’m Chloe, mother to a baby boy.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Nursery
Housekeeper
Full Time Nanny

We are looking for our baby boy to start nursery in October but are open to the option of a full time live out nanny providing the arrangement was the right fit.

At the moment, we need a babysitter every now and then when I have work commitments (I am maternity leave but occasionally these do arise for a few hours). Hopefully that would then progress to a few evening babysitting sessions around once or twice a month.

Our baby has allergies so he requires someone that can be mindful of this and follow his treatment plans (application of creams etc). When struggling with an outbreak he can need someone that is very engaging to keep him distracted from itching at any sore areas.

All of this would be discussed in more detail but above all else we need someone who loves children, will be kind and gentle and continue to ensure our baby feels loved and safe at all times.

If you feel you may be the right fit for our family and would like to have a chat my email is . We would need to see evidence of a recent DBS check. Thankyou

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.