Avatar for Elisa


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Mar 2021 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a 22-year old law postgraduate student, very responsible, caring, calm and creative.
I speak four languages: English, Italian, French and Swedish.
I can also cook, help with house chores and with school work.

My Experience

I have experience with babysitting babies, toddlers and children.

My Qualifications

I am a university student. I have more than three years experience of professional babysitting and have participated in educational projects involving pupils.

My Availability

I am available all day on weekends, and certain afternoons, evenings and mornings during the week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes no yes yes
After School no no yes yes no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 08/01/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour


My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 08/01/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.