Sinead

Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Member since Apr 2021 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Aug 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello all parents and guardians!

My name is Sinead and I am 22 years old. I have recently graduated from the University of Brighton and now live here, working part time in a nursery.

I have always loved working with children, finding it both fun and very rewarding. I am easy going and caring and would work to ensure both parents and children feel safe accepting me into their homes. Being young and enthusiastic I am able to keep up with children and their energy and can channel this into various activities, such as baking, arts and craft and going on walks to keep them entertained and their minds stimulated.

I am a confident cook and would be happy to assist in household tasks, helping to keep it clean and tidy.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for 2 years with children ranging from 0-5. This job has given me the experience to work with many children at once as well the ability to adapt to different children and attend to their needs. I have also gained some experience in working with special needs children whilst at the nursery.

I have babysat for older children in the past as well as helped out in primary schools.

My Qualifications

BA(Hons) Media degree from the University of Brighton
11 GCSEs: A*-C
3 A-Levels: BBC

My Availability

My availability is interchangeable as I do not have set hours at my Monday-Friday job, hence why I have not checked to be free during the day on those days, as I might not always be. However I am flexible within that job and provide them with my availability weekly, so would be able to work around your individual needs first during weekdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/04/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.